REAL ESTATE RESOURCES

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Marty Hawkins
Milestone Home Lending, LLC
317.755.9988
mhawkins@milestonehl.com

Sara Noori
Hallmark Home Mortgage
812.606.1890
snoori@1hallmark.com

Matt Harding
IU Credit Union

812.855.7823 Ext. 1777
mharding@iucu.org

 


 

HOME INSPECTOR

Neil Perry
Indianapolis Home Inspection
317.886.8561 | http://www.ihinspections.com/
neil@ihinspections.com

Kevin Marshall
Trinity Home Inspection
317.625.8508
trinityhomeinspection@yahoo.com

Dave Hermann
US-INSPECT
317.225.4651
dhermann@usinspect.com

 


INSURANCE PROVIDER

Mindy Rood
StateFarm

812.336.4665
mindy.m.rood.rmco@statefarm.comStateFarm

Jean Dohman
Legacy Insurance Group
219.374.5544
Jean@legacyinsgroup.com


RECOMMENDED ATTORNEYS

Tom Densford
812.334.0600
tom@bauerdensford.com