REAL ESTATE RESOURCES

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Marty Hawkins
Milestone Home Lending, LLC
317.755.9988
mhawkins@milestonehl.com

Kathy Bowman
Ruoff Mortgage
812.322.2157
Kathy.Bowman@ruoff.com

Rich VanLue
Gallery Mortgage
812.325.2835
rich@gallerymortgage.com

 


 

HOME INSPECTOR

Neil Perry
Indianapolis Home Inspection
317.886.8561 | http://www.ihinspections.com/
neil@ihinspections.com

Kevin Marshall
Trinity Home Inspection
317.625.8508
trinityhomeinspection@yahoo.com

Dave Hermann
US-INSPECT
317.225.4651
dhermann@usinspect.com

 


INSURANCE PROVIDER

Gene Shaw
Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

812.336.0174
Gene.Shaw@infarmbureau.com

Jean Dohman
Legacy Insurance Group
219.374.5544
Jean@legacyinsgroup.com

 


RECOMMENDED ATTORNEYS

Tom Densford
812.334.0600
tom@bauerdensford.com

Steve Douglas
812.369.4435
sdouglaslaw@gmail.com